The WNBA (Women’s National Basketball Association) is the premier professional basketball league for women in the world, featuring 12 teams spread across North America. Similar to the NBA, the WNBA is divided into two conferences, the Eastern Conference and the Western Conference, with each conference containing three divisions. Let’s explore the teams in each conference and division:

Eastern Conference

Western Conference

Each team in the WNBA brings its own unique style of play, roster strengths, and fan base to the league. From established dynasties to up-and-coming franchises, the WNBA offers a platform for top-tier women’s basketball talent to shine on a global stage. As the season unfolds, expect intense competition, thrilling matchups, and the crowning of a new WNBA champion at the end of the journey. Whether you’re a dedicated fan or a newcomer to the sport, the WNBA promises to deliver world-class women’s basketball entertainment and inspiration for fans of all ages.